Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

FANTASTIC experience at Casey VW! Make sure you ask for Jason Rowley if you go. He was the best salesman I have ever worked with. From start to finish, Jason made our experience extraordinary. Very laid back, no pressure, very knowledgeable. It felt like we had brought a friend with us to the lot to help us pick out a car. I will go to Jason for all of our car needs going forward, although we hope to keep the car we have for a very long time. He helped us pick out a great car at a great price. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

There are not enough stars to rate this Dealership, I would give 10 stars if I could. They are truly off the charts. I will never buy another vehicle anywhere else and I make that abundantly clear to any and everyone who will listen! We just purchased our 3rd vehicle from them and every time was completely fantastic! Our salesman Eric is the most passionate, thorough, and knowledgeable Subaru sales advisor you will find. He truly extends himself well beyond just the sale and has become a trusted advisor to our family every time it comes to our new vehicle needs, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

From the moment I drove on the lot and started looking at my car Jason was there to help me through the whole process. He was tentative to all my needs. Any questions or concerns I had to asked them for me. I will buy another car in the future and I want to make sure Jason is my salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

After months of other dealerships giving me reasons why they can’t make my request happen, Caleb called me to tell me he could get me what i wanted just days after shooting an email. Felix made the sales process a conversation and stuck to the initial quote with no surprises. James made financing easy, Jay made the insurance segment easy and fast, and Cam made the final paperwork and additional warranty a smooth process with low pressure. 10/10 experience. I will be back and will refer people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Professional and courteous, easy going experience! Sales and management did a great job! Warranty is best around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I had my oil changed and wanted my 2014 Subaru looked over since I was going on a trip. Lee Mitchell was courteous and informative. My extra car key had been broken for years and he was able to have it fixed and showed me how to use my automatic starter by using my car key. No one has gone this far. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great guy. Will made it easy to buy my car, while keeping everything low pressure. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Best Service Center EVER!!! Courteous and competent service. From the moment you check in to the moment you are checked out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Felix was fantastic to work with! He made the process very streamline and goes above and beyond to take care of his customers. I would gladly buy another car with him as my salesman and have no hesitation recommending him to any of my family or friends. Casey VW does a good job of taking care of the customer. Definitely pleased with my buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Rashad actually listens to what you want, and is very honest. Such a refreshing experience after going to dealerships where we were up-sold. If you want an honest, no BS experience buying a car, go here and ask for Rashad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Felix was outstanding in assisting my husband and I in the process of purchasing our new Atlas Cross Sport. He really made the process effortless and took the time to show me all of the features on my new vehicle prior to driving it off of the lot. We will definitely be back to see Felix for all of our future vehicle needs. Thank you Felix!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Great guy! Everytime i go get my car serviced karl takes care of everything with my car. I like dealing with easy going people like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Felix was great and easy to work with . Everyone was really honest and the process was pretty painless. I got great service with a lot of follow up to make everything was going well .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Efficient and friendly! Awesome place to buy a Subaru. Great deal on my WRX. Need a larger lot though but all good. Id buy another

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

We receive the best service and best price by visiting Casey Volkswagen Newport News. Both sales agent Mr. Felix Garcia and manager Mr. Rudy Madina were really helpful and worked good deal for us. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone who wants to purchase Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Casey VW provided one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had in a long time. I worked with Dave and Amir who both ensured that I was able to get in and get out quickly without any issues. They were very honest and upfront which is a refreshing change compared to other dealerships. I highly recommend if you are looking to purchase a VW that you contact Casey VW. They provided an experience that is unparalleled and even offer extra service benefits for your vehicle that are unmatched.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Casey Subaru is the only place I go to buy a vehicle. One of the main reasons is the always excellent service provided with always, friendly smiles. My thanks in particular to Dominik Westfor your truly a 5 star service. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Super awesome 👏 people very sweet and professional 🤗I was impressed by how faster they work. I highly recommend Casey Volkswagen Subaru, my car is a excellent vehicle for families or for single people because had a lot spaces available for everything. Thanks 😊🤗❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Great service I recommend dealership over anyone in the entire area. The customer service was nothing but exceptional helping not only my self but my wife accomplish a car and her getting a new car. Thank you for your time and efforts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I was walking in, and showed up a little early for my appointment. Robert saw me and sparked a little conversation and I told him what I wanted. He didn’t try to down sell me or sell me something else. He just looked for exactly what I had said I wanted. Walked me through all the steps of buying a car and needless to say I am the proud new owner of the ‘19 Jetta GLI Autobahn. Thank you to Robert Aguilar and Casey Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

I KNEW CLAYTON WHEN HE WAS JAKE JEKENS LONG AGO! HE WAS VERY YOUNG BUT HE STILL HAS THIS GREAT DRIVE! AND GREAT ENERGY! WOW I MEAN ENERGY! HE IS A GREAT SALES PERSON WITH A GREAT PERSONALTY, I WOULD BUY THE LONDON BRIDGE FROM HIM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Thank you Amir Wallace for taking the time and helping me on this process. Salesman Amir Wallace seemed genuinely interested in my vehicle purchase and he answered all of my questions. I was very satisfied with the overall process. Excellent service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

From start to finish, our car-buying experience was nothing less than perfectly pleasant. Amir was the first person we worked with and he spent hours helping us every day that we came, as well as over the phone as we were working to find what vehicle would work best for our family and budget. He was extremely knowledgeable and very patient...and we had a LOT of questions. Every single person in the dealership thereafter was patient and kind and took time to make sure they were helping us meet all of our needs, without EVER making us feel pressured, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

I test drove this car last week and went home and thought about it. I told Amirh everything I wanted and he gave me that plus more! If you’re looking to buy a car go to Casey VW!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Amir helped me buy my first car at Casey Subaru and I couldn't have had a better experience. Amir is knowledgeable, friendly, and he answered all of my questions so that the buying process was completely painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Amir was extremely helpful in the purchase of a new Subaru Forester. Instead of us compromising, he was able to help us find the exact color Forester with everything we wanted and got it to us quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

The service was great! I definitely felt taken care of. My budget was taken into consideration and I didn’t feel pressured at all. Nothing but good remarks and compliments to everyone I talked to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

I rarely write reviews but I had such a great experience at this dealership that I feel I needed to share it! Kevin was exceptional with working on my financing budget. Brandon was also a welcoming warm smile, eager to help me find what I was looking for. He gave me all the knowledge I needed to know in regards to the car I purchased with ease. 10/10 recommend this car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Warm greeting when we first arrived. Outstanding customer service. The entire process from locating the car we desired to the financial portion was hassle free. Very pleased with the entire transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

I was able to get exactly what I wanted in no time at all! Robert quickly found the car I wanted and it was on the lot and in my possession in just a few days. I never felt overwhelmed or pressured and am very pleased with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Robert did a great job since we walked in. He asked us the right questions, and never pushed us to make a deal. He was very knowledgeable about the car’s features, and that was a big plus. We’re very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

From the minute we walked into the dealership to just start the process of buying a new car to driving off the lot in the perfect car for us, the entire experience was great. Cam Leak was friendly, extremely knowledgeable about all of the various cars we previewed and test drove, and respectful of our limited time. He made our car buying experience great. I would buy another car from Cam again. Super experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

I saw the car I had been hoping for when I drove by the lot. I stopped in and spoke with Mr. Felix Garcia about the car. Felix gave me a lot of helpful information about the vehicle, without any sales pressure. I drove the car the following day, he answered all of my questions, and we quickly arrived at great sales price thereafter. Felix and everyone else we met at Casey Volkswagen Subaru made the car buying experience very easy. Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. And, I got a car that I love. If you are in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

I found a used 2012 Dodge Durango online. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted to pay and they made it happen. Caleb was very laid back and no pressure. Michael Gibbs was by far the cherry on top of this experience. He was funny, personable, and worked hard for us. After leaving with my car, about two weeks later Michael calls me to tell me that he found me a new bank with a better interest rate which, subsequently, lowered my payment by around $13.00 a month. I have never had this happen as long as I have been buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

Mr.Crawford was a very pleasant man to work with... Very friendly and caring. Mr.Leggett was very helpful also,,over all experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Casey service personnel are great. Before arriving I get estimate on time. Normally, I am leaving within 15 mins of estimate. Everyone is courteous and gladly answers my questions. Thank you, Merry Sheppard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

I came to Casey Volkswagen to buy a vehicle and I got more than a vehicle, I got a new family. I want to Thank my salesman Tyriq Crawford, also James, Nate, Raheem, Trey, Lane, Tony, and Paul. They were very patient with me showed me features on the vehicle. I will bring my business and my family business to Casey Imports.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Absolutely love this place! The day started stressful in the service department because of all the things wrong with my current car. After venturing to the certified preowned section, I decided to look at getting a new vehicle. Nathan was out on the lot and offered to help me look at a vehicle I was interested in. I have severe anxiety so car buying has always been nerve wracking for me; however, he gently lead my significant other and I through the process. He did everything he could to put me in a safer vehicle at an affordable price. After ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Nathan was energetic and enthusiastic ; very knowledgeable; made us feel very comfortable purchasing our new ATLAS. WOULD highly recommend. Car buying is very stressful but Nathan made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

I came in the dealership with a vehicle that was no more, and I seen my good friend Tyriq and it was nothing but excellent service from there on. Love my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

The car buying experience was quick and stress free. Service is quick and painless. Scheduling is easy. Parts department is friendly. I will buy and service my next vehicle with Casey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Excellent customer service and pleasant experience when buying a new car. He was very friendly and made the experience super easy. Highly recommend buying from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Grant Meadows is probably the best service center rep I've ever encountered, bar none. In addition to completing the job early, which included an external detail, and cost well below what I was originally quoted as the price, actually took the time to walk me out to my car and we both inspected the quality of the work. That kind of service is never offered today except at Casey Subaru, even overseas, which over the years as a retired Army officer I have frequently found in some form, but not at the premier level offered at Casey Subaru. .Am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

The team at Casey auto was very accommodating to my situation. I received a new demo car to take home for over night. That was the one I bought. I was given options on financing and a good rate. They actually want to sell cars even if they have work a little harder to do it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Nathan has been extremely helpful and has gone above and beyond helping us work out a deal on a new Ascent. The dealership overall seems attentive and eager to put the customer first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Tyriq was amazing to work with! He listened to what I wanted and instead of trying to make a quick sale, he actually found the vehicle, had them bring it from a different location, and completely ready for me all within 72 hrs! I never felt rushed into a decision nor did I feel like I had to go with something that I did not want. I walked into the dealership on a Saturday, not really expecting to actually receive good news... but on that Tuesday .. I was signing papers on my dream car! Thank you so much Tyriq and to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

My wife and I worked with Tyriq from the start until final purchase of our 2019 Subaru Ascent. Tyriq initially helped us test drive Ascents and VW Atlas's to help determine which car we wanted. He also worked with us via phone call and email and answered all questions within one business day. He made the ordering process fast and easy for my wife and I. Tyriq did not pressure us at any point and made price negotiation straightforward and easy. He did not try to push extra packages, upgrades, paints, etc. Most important to us, by the time our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

I enjoyed the experience at Subaru even tho there process is a little more lengthy than most leases. Nathan was true professional and helped thru my impatience. I'm very impressed with the vehicle and the features. I look forward to years with Subaru vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I bought a VW Jetta from Jeremy at Casey Volkswagen. I received exceptional customer service throughout my entire car buying experience and got a great price for my trade. Jeremy was a great sales consultant. He was low pressure but also very willing to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend checking out Casey Volkswagen - be sure to ask for Jeremy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I worked with Jeremy to purchase my VW Jetta from Casey Volkswagen. The entire experience was quick, easy, and completely painless. This was the most hassle-free car buying experience I have ever encountered. Everyone I worked with was friendly and open to answering any questions that I had. I highly recommend Casey Volkswagen, and especially recommend working with Jeremy as your sales consultant. He was great and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Nathan and the rest of the staff were very helpful from the moment I pulled on the lot looking for a specific vehicle. They found it for me and the whole buying process went smoothly with no pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Nathan was very professional and took the time to find out what was important to me in a new vehicle. Even though what I purchased was not on the lot, he searched for my vehicle and stayed in communication with me about the details of when the car was coming in and things that changed along the way. I truly appreciated his professionalism and kindness and would recommend him to friends and family. 🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Tish. She is excellent. Ready for my arrival, repair time faster than estimated. She went through all that was completed and explained what might be needed for next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

We came in the day after Christmas and were quickly taken care of and walked out that day with the car we wanted. All the staff were extremely friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

I have to drive about 80 miles for service and I really appreciate it when I'm welcomed warmly and treated in a friendly fashion as I wait for my work to be done. I can't say enough good things about Tish Perkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

Nathan was polite, efficient, and knowledgeable. He came in on his day off to work with us and did everything he could to expedite the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Very good management in the service center. Good service from start to finish. They kept my appointment time and handled everything I needed. They even advised and gave clear estimates for future work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Nathan was great. Helped me through the whole buying process from start to finish. Will definitely deal with him or Casey Subaru again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Nathan was excellent!! Walked us thru every step, very helpful, and patient with all my questions. Would definitely recommend him and dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new/used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

I’ve purchased more vehicles than anyone probably should in their life. My purchase at Casey was one of the best thanks to Cameron Leak. From the initial phone call and throughout the process once there I felt that I was dealing with a friend that I had known not a salesman. I would highly recommend seeking him out for a great experience! Clayton the sales manager was very helpful and genuine during the transaction also. A rarity in car dealers these days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Nate Taylor did an outstanding job of meeting our needs. Beyond that he was easy-going and friendly, and went above and beyond to design a deal that worked for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Great dealer and really worked with my budget and exactly what I wanted. He was able to answer any questions I had and made the car buying experience enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Nathan was very patient and professional. Even though I only wanted to test drive a vehicle, he still gave me outstanding customer service. He respected my time, and did not rush me off of the lot because, I was not buying today! I had a great customer experience and I am looking forward to coming back and working with him soon. Thank you for your help and your time. I will see you soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

The overall eperience is being amazing, they set up my appointment and as soon as I get to the dealer they received me with courtesy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Mike Liggins does a fantastic job. We have had our VW Jetta for 13 years and every time we take it in for service Mike knocks it out of the park. It is a relief to know that when we drop it off we will get it back properly repaired and ready for the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

I’m not one to write reviews but this one I take Pleasure in doing so!!!!!!! Nathan Taylor was outstanding the whole way though. He went out of his way to make sure I was taking care of even on his off day! I recommend Nathan to any and all people looking to buy a car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Nathan was very respectful and was dedicated to making my purchase very successful. This was a great experience and I recommend Nathan to anyone coming to Casey Sabru

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

We’ve purchased two cars from Casey SUBARU—and have loved the experience both times. We look forward to buying our cars there in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Nathan was great - genuine, professional, knowledgable ....He deserves a raise and paid vacation days!!!!!!! I would reccommend emaling this link not texting it. He worked hard to make sure I had all the info I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Nathan is a great salesman. He is not pushy but keeps you informed. He helped show me how to use all my new gizmos I got on my outback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Nathan went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the SUV I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a SUV the process was absolutely painless! I would recommend Nathan to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Casey Subaru has a service for new car buyers where we operate the new car for a month and then come back for a one month service where they service the car, but more importantly take the time to go over and explain all the new features. Our Service Specialist was Holly Rogers. She took her time and went over all the features of our Assent and answered all our questions. She was extremely efficient, friendly and professional. We left feeling we had a much better understanding of the new features and how to properly use them. We also left ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

I really enjoyed working with Nathan Taylor. His exemplary customer service was paramount in making a decision on a vehicle that was well-suited. Nathan was quite patient with my toddler and 1 year old son.The accomadations to made to make it easy was most memorable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

They took great care of me! Finally replacing a 14-year-old car on its last legs, and everyone helped make the process as painless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Chriso once again provided outstanding service. He's a pleasure to work with! We had a warning /indicator light come on and he and the team quickly diagnosed and resolved the issue while we waited son we were able to quickly be on our (safe) way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

I went to 3 different dealerships in my quest for a 2018 Subaru last month. Luckily, I decided to reach out to Casey Subaru. Robert was the first person that I communicated with. He ensured me that he would help me find the Subaru with the features I wanted at a fair price and he kept his word! The people that helped me at Casey were Robert, Justin and Clayton - all three of them were professional, honest and helpful without the typical "high-pressure sales-pitch" approach. The team at Casey is nothing short of wonderful. Although I live in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

We took our 2014 Forester in for it's 52,500 mile service. Also had a couple of questions. Tish Perkins took good care of us. She got my questions answered and discounts applied. The oil/filter and tire rotation was without any issues and I got in and out in a timely manner. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Took my 2011 Outback in for the 127,500 mile service. Tish was the service consultant. rapid input processing, took a little over three hours (oil & filter change, tire rotation and balancing, state inspection and safety checks), despite a busy morning in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

We walked in with Nathan and enjoyed the entire process! He was great answering all of our questions and helping us through the buying process. The dealership allowed us to take our time to make the decision without us feeling pressured at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

So I was frustrated becai havd been turned down by other dealers. But as soon as I went to Casey I was approved on my own!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

Trey Leggett assisted us in selling our car and purchasing another. He was extremely professional and took his time showing us multiple cars and wasn’t pushy at all. He didn’t get frustrated with us for ending up wanting to look at used cars instead of new ones, and he was always very polite. I appreciate the time he took with us and even going the extra mile to do some additional detailing of our car himself, and for staying until we finished with the finance department to congratulate us on our purchase. Overall, I would recommend Trey to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Tyriq Crawford Made our car buying experience very Smooth We had traveled over 4 hours to the dealership and he made it worthwhile. He expressed great care and knowledge about the vehicle he went above and beyond to make sure we would satisfied with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Nate and his crew were awesome. Shopping around for a car can be fun and a little stressful at times with trying to make the best decision. I must say with the help from Nathan and my mom on the side made my shopping a lot less stressful. I recommend this dealer to anyone in need of a new vehicle. Be sure to ask for Nathan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

Very helpful team and patient with me duringy decision and purchase. They gave me time to make the right decision and let me test drive more than once to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Nate was excellent, even after it appeared that I would not be able to purchase a car and I left The dealership. Nathan called me back apparently he had not given up on me and continue to search for a vehicle that I may be able to purchase as well suits my personality. Nathan also call me the next day with the good news that I was able to get the car that I wanted. I had had problems in the past with the service department to the point where I had never returned to Casey but the sales experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Completely satisfied with my transaction at Casey Subaru. Nathan Taylor's low pressure and personable approach certainly made the purchasing process easy. Coupled with Clayton Moats, the two presented the options and alternatives in a clear and concise manner. I most certainly will return to Casey Subaru for future purchases. Nathan represents Casey Volkswagen and Subaru well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

I purchased our new Forrester yesterday from Clayton Moats and Nathan Taylor at Casey Subaru in Newport News, VA. What an great dealership and car! From our first conversation to when we drove our new Forrester home, they both made the repeated effort to understand what we wanted and made sure that we were completely satisfied. They located the ideal vehicle at a dealership in NC, transported it to their dealership, and gave us what I feel was an unbeatable deal. They also took the time to help us get familiar with a number of features that were new to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

Stop whatever you are doing and go to Nathan for your next vehicle purchase. Nate & his crew was a delight, very knowledgeable, helpful, fast and most importantly applied no pressure on my wife and I! I might get a second job just so I can go back and buy another car from Him. He made me feel like family and well taken care of throughout the entire process. I never ever do reviews but I had such a good experience that I just had to stop everything and shout it from the rooftops. Nathan and Casey Subaru is the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

I am completely happy I walked into this dealership .. had gotten bad news and wasn’t having a good day Trey greeted me and made me feel welcome and was able to help me out considering my financial situation for that I am completely grateful would definitely recommend these services to any one trying to find a decent vehicle and not be forced into some you don’t want

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review